Great Start, Keep it Going Sox!

What a fun game that was last night.  At least, for anyone siding with the Red Sox.  I thought they would win the game, but not in the fashion that was presented to me last night.  So many records were broken last night, that I think the game bordered on the ridiculous.  I would say that the combination of the Red Sox staying hot, and the Rocks having a long lay off culminated to the bombardment last night.

I think today will prove to be a quite different game, and may even result in a last man standing pitcher’s dual.  The Rockies have come this far not to let it be swept away.

Eric Wilbur predicted the Rockies to win in 6.  For me, I can’t predict who will be the winner, but I can at least enjoy this WS while it lasts.

Leave a Reply

