I Forgot!

Whoa.  I’m in trouble.  I totally forgot that today is my wife’s birthday.  I said goodbye this morning, but that’s all.

Unfortunately, I can’t make a quick ride home during lunch because I rode my bike into work today.  And, she lost her cell phone, so I can’t contact her.

Happy birthday honey!

Tags:

3 Responses to “I Forgot!”

  1. eric Says:

    maybe a new cell phone for her birthday would be thoughtful…and some flowers to CYA.

    Happy birthday to Mrs Arrogant N.E.

  2. metaljaybird Says:

    Haha, except she hates cell phones. The flowers will probably happen.

  3. Lori Says:

    Hmm, well I love flowers, but mostly in the winter when there are none to be found outside! In the middle of summer, I would rather go to a baseball game and watch some good fireworks… especially when the tickets are free. So it did turn out to be a great birthday. =)

Leave a Reply

