God Blesses!

My wife and I were discussing our budget, and came to the realization that we may have trouble buying gifts for our children.

Later on, I walk out my door and find three envelopes tucked under the storm door.

We open the envelopes. One is a paycheck with a couple hundred extra that my wife forgot about, the other a gift from a relative for a decent amount of money!

So while we had some unexpected bills this month that set us back, God provided in His awesome way!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

