Jeffrey is a year old today!

My tough little boy turned one today. This kid is so much fun, and so quick too! He’s been walking for a couple weeks now, and he’s getting quick. He takes stumbles and falls, and simply gets right up continuing on, while a bruise grows on his forehead, as if nothing happened.

I think he’s going to resemble his father in many ways.

jeffreyandbubbles

Yeah, he’s a handsome fellow. God has blessed me with two incredible kids, and one gorgeous wife.

4 Responses to “Jeffrey is a year old today!”

  1. Jamie-R Says:

    Good stuff. You realise how much kids just love life. We can learn from them. I learn it from my own child, Courvoisier.

  2. metaljaybird Says:

    Wow, I didn’t know you named your kid after a cognac. You are the connoisseur!

  3. Jamie-R Says:

    I get to see him again, tomorrow. I get visitations when I have a day off work the day after. The kid gives me a headache, but he’s a ball of fun.

  4. metaljaybird Says:

    I met up with my buddy Sam Adams last night. Sadly, this will be the last time I see him until I get back to the liquor store.

Leave a Reply

